Powered by Conduit

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Schedule/Time Table Super Eight T20 ICC World Cup Sri Lanka 2012 and Group Detail

From tomorrow, T20 World Cup Sri Lanka 2012 Super round will start because eight cricket teams out of total 12 teams have qualified for this round from league matches. These eight teams are India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, England, West Indies, Australia and South Africa. These eight teams will play in two groups and top two teams of each group will qualify for semi finals. Group Detail T20 ICC World Cup Sri Lanla Group A- 1) England, 2) New Zealand, 3) Sri Lanka, 4) West Indies Group B- 1) Australia, 2) India, 3) Pakistan, 4) South Africa
Schedule/ Time Table T20 ICC World cup 2012

Date    Time (IST)       Teams         Place

27/9    15:30      Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand   Pallekele
27/9    19:30      England Vs West Indies   Pallekele
28/9    15:30      Pakistan Vs South Africa      Colombo
28/9    19:30      Australia Vs India            Colombo
29/9    15:30      England Vs New Zealand    Pallekele
29/9    19:30      Sri Lanka Vs West Indies    Pallekele
30/9    15:30      Australia Vs South Africa    Colombo
30/9    19:30      India vs Pakistan     Colombo
1/10    15:30      West Indies Vs New Zealand  Pallekele 
1/10    19:30      Sri Lanka Vs England  Pallekele
2/10    15:30      Australia Vs Pakistan  Colombo
2/10    19:30      India vs South Africa  Colombo 

4/10    19;30    Ist Semi Final   Colombo
5/10    19:30    2nd Semi Final   Colombo

7/10    19:30    Final       Colombo


  1. Live Cricket Betting score with virtual money and LIVE cricket betting report on LIVE matches of. 

  2. This comment has been removed by the author.